SV 1946 Hoch-Weisel e.V.
SV 1946 Hoch-Weisel e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:

 

Sascha Sivinski

Pfarrgasse 9

35510 Butzbach

 

E-Mail: sivinski@gmx.de



 

2. Vorsitzender:

 

Björn Hofmann

Breslauer Str. 35

35576 Wetzlar

 

E-Mail: blb.lebeau@googlemail.com

 

 

Kassierer:

 

Tim Ludwig 

 

E-Mail: tim.ludwig11@googlemail.com 

 

 

2. Kassierer:

 

Marc Schubring

 

E-Mail: marc.schubring@gmail.com

 

 

Schriftführer:

 

René Salzmann

 

E-Mail: r.salzmann87@gmail.com

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball:

 

Rick Bieber

 

E-Mail: rickbieber@googlemail.com

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Jugend:

 

Manuel Hofmann

 

E-Mail: amanutidis7@googlemail.com

 

 

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik:

 

Sabine Schumillas

 

E-Mail: bodo_schumillas@web.de

 

 

Sportheimverantwortliche / Getränkewartin:

 

Anja Bender

 

E-Mail: heikoanja@web.de

 

 

1. Beisitzer:

 

Patrick Blomer

 

E-Mail: pblomer@web.de

 

 

2. Beisitzer:

 

Thorsten Solarski

 

E-Mail: Thorsten.solarski@karosseriebau-solarksi.de

 

 

3. Beisitzer:

 

Nick Strasheim

 

E-Mail: strasheim.nick@outlook.de

 

 

4. Beisitzer:

 

Vitali Filbert

 

E-Mail: vitali.filbert@web.de

 

 

Sportplatz "Hausbergstadion":

 

Butzbach / Hoch-Weisel

Wiesenstraße

Tel.: 06033/15411

 

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Mario Dämon

             ------ Vorschau ------